Payton Global

Press red areas for more details
 

  FAR EAST EUROPE USA


EUROPE

 

SWITZERLAND

ELECTRONITEL SA
Mr. Michel Tille
CH. du. GRAND CLOS 1
P.O. Box 142
CH-1752 VILLARS SUR GLANE 1
SWITZERLAND
TEL: +41 26 4010 060     
FAX: +41 26 4010 070
E-mail: info@electronitel.ch


ITALY

POWER REP
Mr. Walter Beretta
ITALY
TEL: +39 031 627477      
FAX: +39 338 6061715
E-mail: rsbere@tin.it


GERMANY & NETHERLANDS

EUROCOMP GmbH
Mr. Wolfgang Knitterscheidt
Noerdlicher Park 17
D-61231 BAD NAUHEIM
GERMANY
TEL: +49 6032 9308-0     
FAX: +49 6032 9308-30
E-mail: sales@eurocomp.de


AUSTRIA

PERPETUAL ELECTRONICS
Mr. Georg Kuehholzer
Spitzbergweg 14
A-4800 ATTNANG-PUCHHEIM
AUSTRIA
TEL: +43 7674 62536     
FAX: +43 7674 62536-2
E-mail: Office@perpetual.at
georg.kuehholzer@perpetual.at


FRANCE & BELGIUM

MSA COMPONENTS
Mr. Philippe MASCARO
7 rue Edouard Manet
92600 ASNI`RES-sur-SEINE
FRANCE
TEL: +33 1 4790 4885     
Mobile: + 33 6 2220 8423     
FAX: +33 9 5619 8916
E-mail: philippe.mascaro@msa-components.eu


SPAIN

MONOLITIC S.A.
Mr. Carlos Garcia
C/De La Mora 34
Parque Empresarial GRANLAND
08918 BADALONA (BARCELONA)
SPAIN
TEL: +34 932 859 292     
Mobile: +34 609 420 601     
FAX: +34 932 841 193
E-mail: cgarcia1@monolitic.com


UNITED KINGDOM

HIMAG PLANAR MAGNETICS Ltd.
Mr. Colin Day
Unit A, The Aquarius Centre,
Edison Close, Waterwells Business Park
QUEDGELEY, GLOS, GL2 2FN,
UK
TEL: +44 1 452 722 351      
FAX: +44 1 452 881 360
Mobile: +44 79 68 352 178      
E-mail: sales@himag.co.uk
Web Site: www.himag.co.uk

 

 

 

USA / CANADA / SOUTH AMERICA

PAYTON AMERICA Inc.
Mr. Jim Marinos
EXECUTIVE V.P. MARKETING & ENGINEERING
PAYTON AMERICA Inc.
1805 S. Powerline Rd.
SUITE 109,
DEERFIELD BEACH FL, 33442,
USA
E-mail: jim@paytongroup.com
PHONE: +1 954 428 3326 Ext. 203
FAX: +1 954 428 3308
EFAX: +1 561 892 0417      
Mobile: +1 954 600 2920     


FUTURE TECHNOLOGY WORLDWIDE
Mr. Fred Weber
Territories: Ohio, Kentucky, Minnesota, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan
16843 Kings Fairway Lane
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439
TEL: 810 695 4677     
FAX: 810 695 4677
Mobile: 810 287 2722     
E-mail: fred.weber@ftwlic.net
Web Site: www.ftwlic.net
 

Brazil

ELECTRO-RADIO
Mr. Allessandro Allessandri
Rua Seminario 199 (1aSL)
SAO PAULO, SP 0143-040
BRAZIL
TEL: +55 11 3227 8677
FAX:  +55 11 3227 8194
E-Mail: alessandri.a@uol.com.br
 
 

FAR EAST/ASIA

 

FAR EASTERN HEADQUARTERS / TAIWAN

Miss Shareen Wang
TEL: +886 928255803 / +86 15876979688 / +86 13121479677
E-mail: shareen@paytongroup.com

 

CHINA

Shenzhen Advantage Power Limited

Address: 4F QiaoFu Building, XinWen Road, FuTian ,Shenzhen

Tel: 86-4008-860-626

Fax: 86-755-8294 7262

E-mail: sales@szapl.com

www.szapl.com

 

HONG KONG

Allied Group( HongKong )Limited

Address: Flat 4, on 1 Floor, World Trade Square,21 on  Lok Mun Street, Fanling ,Hongkong

Tel: 86-4008-860-626

Fax: 86-755-8294 7262

E-mail: sales@szapl.com

www.szapl.com

 

JAPAN

PAYTON JAPAN
2-10-14, Odai, Adachi-ku
TOKYO 120-0046,
JAPAN
Mr. Masashi Nakayama
Mobile: 080 7004 2880
E-mail: mnakayama@paytonjapan.com
Mr. Katsuhiko Yasumoto
Mobile: 080-7004-1994
E-mail: kyasumoto@paytonjapan.com

RENESAS EASTON
1 Kanda Tsukasa-machi 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku,
TOKYO 101-0048,

Japan
Mr. Shigeo Motohashi
TEL: 81 3 6275 0624
E-mail: motohashi.shigeo@rene-easton.com

 

NEXTY ELECTRONICS Corp.

3-13, Kohnan 2-Chome, Minato-ku,

Tokyo 108-8510,

Japan

Mr: Takashi Kobayashi

TEL: 81(3)5462-9629(General)

FAX: 81(3)5462-9686

E-mail:takashi_Kobayashi@nexty-ele.com


JEPICO Corp.
Shinjuku Front Tower 21-1
Kita-shinjuku 2-chome Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 169-0074,
JAPAN
Mr. Tsunelki Nakajima
TEL: 81 3 6362 0410
E-mail: t_nakajima@jepico.co.jp
 

KOREA

PAYTON KOREA

Mr. Felix Kim

3F Hyojeong Building , 15-1 , Achasan-ro 7-gil, Seongdong-gu, Seoul-Si , 04793

Korea

Mobile: + 82 10 2265 8545

Fax : + 82 70 4032 5655

E-mail: felix@paytonkorea.com

 

INDIA

PAYTON INDIA

Mr. Sreekanth S. R.

#314, Level 3, Prestige centre Point,

Cunningham road,

BANGALORE 560052

INDIA

Tel: +91 80 6539 5260

Mob: +91 90350 01848

Email: Sreekanth@paytongroup.com

 

INNOVATECH SWITCHING POWER INDIA Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ram Kumar Rajarathnam

15th Cross Rd. 9th Main Rd.

Vyalikaval

BANGALORE 560003

INDIA

Tel: +91 80 2356 0750

Mobile: +91 98440 88331

Email: ram.kumar@ispipl.com

 

Exhibitions

Planar Transformers 10 to 40W
Planar Transformers 25 to 100W
Planar Transformers 50 to 400W
Planar Transformers 200 to 1400W
Planar Transformers 0.5 to 2.6kW
Planar Transformers 0.5 to 5kW
Planar Transformers 1 to 10kW
Planar Transformers 5 to 20kW
All rights reserved to Payton Planar Magnetics 2013